Chicago Cubs Baseball

 

Chicago Cubs

Chicago Cubs

 

Follow All Of The Action On Am 800 KXIC!

ATTENTION ALL CUBS FANS!!!  Chicago Cubs are back!  Listen to all the Chicago Cubs baseball games on AM 800 KXIC!  Don't miss out on all the Chicago Cubs baseball action...  This year is the year!

Cubs Game Day on the Chicago Cubs Radio Network

  • Cubs Preview Pregame (35 minutes before first pitch)
  • Cubs Play-by-Play (in-game)
  • Cubs 30 minutes Post Game Show (right after the game)

AND REMEMBER, YOU CAN LISTEN TO ALL CHICAGO CUBS GAMES, HOME AND AWAY, AM KXIC!

 Want More Chicago Cubs Baseball, go to The Official Site Of The Chicago Cubs!

 

 

CHICAGO CUBS REGULAR SEASON GAMES
Official Chicago Cubs Site | Download Schedule

Date

Opponent

Time (CT)

Radio

March

Monday, March 31@Pittsburgh12:05 PMAM 800 KXIC

April

Wednesday, April 2@Pittsburgh6:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, April 3@Pittsburgh11:35 AMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, April 4vs. Philadelphia1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, April 5vs. Philadelphia1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, April 6vs. Philadelphia1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, April 8vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, April 9vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, April 10vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, April 11@St. Louis7:15 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, April 12@St. Louis1:15 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, April 13@St. Louis1:15 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, April 15@NY Yankees6:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, April 16@NY Yankees6:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, April 18vs. Cincinnati1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, April 19vs. Cincinnati1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, April 20vs. Cincinnati1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, April 21vs. Arizona7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, April 22vs. Arizona7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, April 23vs. Arizona1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, April 24vs. Arizona1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, April 25@Milwaukee7:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, April 26@Milwaukee6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, April 27@Milwaukee1:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, April 28@Cincinnati6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, April 29@Cincinnati6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, April 30@Cincinnati6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC

May

Friday, May 2vs. St. Louis1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, May 3vs. St. Louis12:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, May 4vs. St. Louis7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, May 5vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, May 6vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, May 7@Chi White Sox7:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, May 8@Chi White Sox7:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, May 9@Atlanta6:35 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, May 10@Atlanta6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, May 11@Atlanta12:35 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, May 12@St. Louis7:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, May 13@St. Louis7:15 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, May 14@St. Louis7:15 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, May 15@St. Louis12:45 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, May 16vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, May 17vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, May 18vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, May 20vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, May 21vs. NY Yankees1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, May 22@San Diego9:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, May 23@San Diego9:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, May 24@San Diego9:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, May 25@San Diego3:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, May 26@San Francisco3:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, May 27@San Francisco9:15 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, May 28@San Francisco2:45 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, May 30@Milwaukee7:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, May 31@Milwaukee3:10 PMAM 800 KXIC

June

Sunday, June 1@Milwaukee1:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, June 3vs. NY Mets7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, June 4vs. NY Mets7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, June 5vs. NY Mets6:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, June 6vs. Miami3:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, June 7vs. Miami3:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, June 8vs. Miami1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, June 9@Pittsburgh6:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, June 10@Pittsburgh6:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, June 11@Pittsburgh6:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, June 12@Pittsburgh6:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, June 13@Philadelphia6:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, June 14@Philadelphia2:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, June 15@Philadelphia12:35 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, June 16@Miami6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, June 17@Miami6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, June 18@Miami11:40 AMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, June 20vs. Pittsburgh3:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, June 21vs. Pittsburgh6:15 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, June 22vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, June 23vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, June 24vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, June 25vs. Cincinnati6:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, June 26vs. Washington7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, June 27vs. Washington3:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, June 28vs. Washington12:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, June 28vs. Washington6:15 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, June 30@Boston6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC

July

Tuesday, July 1@Boston6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, July 2@Boston6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, July 4@Washington10:05 AMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, July 5@Washington3:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, July 6@Washington12:35 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, July 7@Cincinnati6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, July 8@Cincinnati6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, July 9@Cincinnati6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, July 10@Cincinnati11:35 AMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, July 11vs. Atlanta3:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, July 12vs. Atlanta3:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, July 13vs. Atlanta1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, July 18@Arizona8:40 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, July 19@Arizona7:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, July 20@Arizona3:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, July 22vs. San Diego7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, July 23vs. San Diego7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, July 24vs. San Diego7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, July 25vs. St. Louis3:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, July 26vs. St. Louis3:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, July 27vs. St. LouisTBDAM 800 KXIC
Monday, July 28vs. Colorado7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, July 29vs. Colorado7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, July 30vs. Colorado7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, July 31vs. Colorado1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC

August

Friday, August 1@LA Dodgers9:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, August 2@LA Dodgers8:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, August 3@LA DodgersTBDAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, August 5@Colorado7:40 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, August 6@Colorado7:40 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, August 7@Colorado2:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, August 8vs. Tampa Bay3:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, August 9vs. Tampa Bay3:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, August 10vs. Tampa Bay1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, August 11vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, August 12vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, August 13vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, August 14vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, August 15@NY Mets6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, August 16@NY Mets6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, August 17@NY Mets12:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, August 18@NY Mets11:10 AMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, August 19vs. San Francisco7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, August 20vs. San Francisco7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, August 21vs. San Francisco7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, August 22vs. Baltimore1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, August 23vs. Baltimore1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, August 24vs. Baltimore1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, August 26@Cincinnati6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, August 27@Cincinnati6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, August 28@Cincinnati11:35 AMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, August 29@St. Louis7:15 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, August 30@St. Louis6:15 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, August 31@St. Louis1:15 PMAM 800 KXIC

September

Monday, September 1vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, September 2vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, September 3vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, September 5vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, September 6vs. Pittsburgh3:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, September 7vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, September 8@Toronto6:07 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, September 9@Toronto6:07 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, September 10@Toronto6:07 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, September 12@Pittsburgh6:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, September 13@Pittsburgh6:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, September 14@Pittsburgh12:35 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, September 15vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, September 16vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, September 17vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Thursday, September 18vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, September 19vs. LA Dodgers1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, September 20vs. LA Dodgers3:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, September 21vs. LA Dodgers1:20 PMAM 800 KXIC
Monday, September 22vs. St. Louis7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Tuesday, September 23vs. St. Louis7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Wednesday, September 24vs. St. Louis7:05 PMAM 800 KXIC
Friday, September 26@Milwaukee7:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Saturday, September 27@Milwaukee6:10 PMAM 800 KXIC
Sunday, September 28@Milwaukee1:10 PMAM 800 KXIC

*Start time and broadcast may shift due to MLB flexible scheduling

Cubs Game Day on the Chicago Cubs Radio Network

  • Cubs Preview Pregame (30 minutes before kickoff)
  • Cubs Play-by-Play (in-game)
  • Cubs 30 minutes Post Game Show (right after the game)